The Committee

The Youth fund comitee is five person from around the world. Four of them is persons that has been asked to join and do this selection and one is the owner of the site. These five persons are:

Abhinav Bindra India
Sara Antunes Portugal
Yessenia Monzon Guatemala
Louise Richards Great Britain
Leif Steinar Rolland  Norway

The role of the comitee.
The comitee will decide who will get fundation for a youth project.